TML - The Teaching Mission Website

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: Sentenact, The Sea Is The Life For Me 3 June 2017, Daniel, L V Nev. USA  (Read 49 times)

daniel alderfer

• I will never leave or forsake you
    • View Profile

Eyes Only
Instructor: Sentenact
Subject: The Sea Is The Life For Me
Category: Creator Son Michael of Nebadon
T/R: Daniel A, Las Vegas Nev. USA
3 June 2017, 19:21 Z

Sentenact, Thank you Daniel. When I mentioned my name to you, although you remembered having received messages from me, you looked me up in the search feature and found that for the information of everyone, I am a Spirit Ambassador and Spirit Censor, and as I mentioned before through Ron Besser, I am on Urantia at the request of The Most High and the Uversa Ancient of Days. I am a teacher and guide with a mandate today for saying some important things to all being trained in this most uniquely destined group of assistants and workers for Serara and Monjoronson.

“My most urgent communication is for you to bear up with the twists and turns of your life here. To be unflappable in the face of developments that take us all on trails we had no idea about.  How to serenely sail over mountainous seas with overcast sky and sleets of icy rain stinging our face. No idea what this day will bring, only knowing the ship is the best, unsinkable, [all voids in the superstructure and double hull, have been injected full of Styrofoam] the skin of the ship is of the best ¾ inch steel, nickel, alloy plate that would resist most rocks and block ice, allowing the ship to skid overtop with no damage. The captain has been on so many voyages he has forgotten half of them, even the time he was sent ass over tea kettle with that 100’ rogue wave near the cape, saw the ship right itself immediately and thank God he had insisted everyone be tied to a rope that day.